Asia

Hiroko Aihara

Journalist, Japan Perspective News hirokoaihara@gmail.com

Masayuki Deguchi

National Museum of Ethnology (Minpaku), Japan deguchi@idc.minpaku.ac.jp

Udan Fernando

Centre for Poverty Analysis, Sri Lanka udanfer2014@gmail.com

Ming-sho Ho

National Taiwan University, Taiwan mingshoho@gmail.com

Daniel Kremers

German Institute for Japanese Studies kremers@dijtokyo.org

Ian Rowen

National Taiwan Normal University, Taiwan ian@ianrowen.com

Herlin Chien

National Pingtung University of Science and Technology, Taiwan hchien@mail.npust.edu.tw

Jeff Kingston

Temple University, Japan Campus kingston@tuj.temple.edu

Yooil Bae

Dong-A University, South Korea ybae.posc@gmail.com

Gaik Cheng Khoo

University of Nottingham, Malaysia Campus GaikCheng.Khoo@nottingham.edu.my

Alvin Y. So

Hong Kong University of Science and Technology soalvin@ust.hk 

Gillian Koh

Institute of Policy Studies, National University of Singapore gillian.koh@nus.edu.sg

Website Powered by WordPress.com.
%d bloggers like this: